VROC Advisory Board

Dr. Arthur J. Carty
Executive Director
Waterloo Institute of Nanotechnology


Dr. Alain Beaudet
Canadian Institutes of Health Research

Ms. Denise Amyot
President and CEO
Ass. of Canadian Community Colleges

Dr. Amit Chakma
President and Vice-Chancellor
Western University

Dr. Kevin Keough
Kevin Keough Consulting Inc.

Dr. Peter N. Lewis
Assoc. Vice-President, Research,
University of Toronto

Mr. Michael Newnham
Program Director, Smarter Science

Dr. Howard Rundle
Former President, Fanshawe College

Mr. Jeff Seifert
Chief Technology Officer
Cisco Systems Canada Co.

Dr. Calvin Stiller
Chair, Ontario Institute for Cancer Research
Professor, Western University

Dr. Rémi Quirion
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Chief Scientist Fonds de recherche du Québec

Dr. Alex Zahavich
Applied Research and Innovation Services
SAIT Polytechnic

Mr. Chris Friesen
Woodstock Collegiate Institute